Representative Products

Successfully develop the representative products in building coating, textile, adhesive, industrial corrosion resistance, leather, polyurethane and printing ink.

Products

Thanks to years of research on emulsion polymerization, we have successfully developed new products in many fields, such as building coating, textile, adhesive, industrial corrosion resistance, leather, polyurethane and printing ink and boast representative products. We have formed good long-term partnerships with many clients based on our active attitude to technical services. Our research and development activities aim to integrate beautiful life ideas and market trends into our products through our innovation and breakthrough, develop market as well as deliver new value to our clients and share success together.

Building EmulsionMore>>

We have years of experience in emulsion polymerization for building coatings. Our products cover low-, medium- and high-end acrylic, styrene acrylate, silicone acrylate, vinyl acetate and vac-veova. We can provide our clients in different fields with prof

AdhesivesMore>>

Batf has independently developed, researched and produced the aqueous adhesives and aqueous coating which are widely used in paper product manufacture and processing over years of research and practice. We sincerely provide our clients with the new, effec

Printing EmulsionMore>>

As a partner in textile printing industry, we offer multiple types of new emulsion polymer, which are used in printing paste, adhesive cement, bronzing paste, flocking adhesive, jean printing paste and glitter paste. Batf provides the eco-friendly, safe a

Wood Lacquer EmulsionMore>>

Our research and development is applied to wood lacquer emulsion based on the clients'needs and positioning. Our products include acrylic primer, finish coat and waterborne polyurethane. We can be your good partner thanks to our high-performance products

PolyurethaneMore>>

We also focus on development and application research of industrial polyurethane products while continuing to explore polymer emulsion. Our objectives are to form a partnership with our clients and to share success together. Our products and services make

Electrophoretic CoatingMore>>

1. Excellent protection 2. Outstanding surface effect and finish coat match 3. Good stability, simple maintenance and easy operation 4. Contain no harmful substance and meet the low-carbon and eco-friendly requirements of ELV-2000,RoSH and REACH regula

AdjuvantMore>>

We provide our clients with reasonable solutions based on our professional knowledge and technology in combination with high-end emulsion polymer products and adjuvant for coating materials.

极具代表性产品

在建筑涂料乳液、木器漆乳液、工业防腐乳液、胶粘剂等领域成功开拓出具有代表性新产品

产品大厅

多年来的乳液聚合研究历程中,我们成功地在多个领域开拓出新产品,如在建筑涂料、纺织、胶粘剂、工业防腐、皮革、聚氨酯、油墨等领域,拥有极具代表性的产品。我们积极主动的技术服务态度,使我们与众多客户建立良好的长期合作关系。我们研究开发活动的目的是通过我们的创新与突破,将美好的生活构思和市场动态融合于我们的产品之中,开拓市场的同时给客户带来新的价值,共同分享成功。

建筑乳液更多>>

在建筑涂料用乳液聚合方面,我们拥有多年的聚合经验,产品包括中、低、高档类纯丙、苯丙、硅丙、醋丙、醋叔等,利用高性能的产品结合我们的技术和服务资源,在不同的应用领域为客户提供专业的解决方案。我们的专业知识与技术,将会是您理想的合作伙伴。

胶粘剂更多>>

巴德富自主研发和生产的水性胶粘剂和水性上光油等,经过多年的研究与实践,已广泛应用于各种纸制品制造和加工中,我们竭诚为客户提供高效和环保的新型粘合剂,将会是理想的合作伙伴。

木器漆乳液更多>>

坚持客户需求定位使我们的研究开发活跃在木器漆工业乳液,我们的产品包括丙烯酸底漆、面漆,水性聚氨酯。我们高性能产品的专业技术与经验,使我们成为您理想的合作伙伴。

电泳漆更多>>

1、优秀的防护效果 2、卓越的表面效果和面漆配套性 3、良好的稳定性,维护简单,操作方便 4、不含各类有害物质,满足ELV-2000,RoSH,REACH等法规的低碳环保要求。

金属防腐乳液更多>>

极具代表性产品

在建筑涂料、纺织、胶粘剂、工业防腐、皮革、聚氨酯、油墨等领域成功开拓出具有代表性新产品