banner
人才招聘

School Jobs

  • Categories:Jobs
  • Time of issue:2020-04-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

"Stand by virtue and create brilliance together-2019 Guan Peisheng Orientation Meeting" ended successfully

   "Stand by virtue and create brilliance together-2019 Guan Peisheng Orientation Meeting" was held on July 16th in the multifunctional hall of Jinfeng Dormitory. The aim is to help 92 newly-trained Peifu students understand the company's cultural background and development direction, and feel the care and attention of all levels of the company for this year's Guan Peisheng, in order to establish their confidence in long-term rooted development.

 

group photo

 

Opening

  In this orientation meeting, Wang Jun colleagues were invited as moderators. She is dressed in military uniform, heroic and brisk, her voice is loud and her aura is fully open. She introduces you to the orientation process and orientation.

  With the powerful rhythm, the on-site leaders and all Guan Peisheng sang the national anthem together, and thanked the revolutionary pioneers for their hard work and sacrifice, which brought a stable and peaceful life to the motherland.

Recite the "Discipline Regulations"

  Recite the "Disciple Rules", and hope that everyone will be loyal and loyal, and treat the ancient sages, parents and teachers, and all things in the world with a sincere and respectful heart.

Group Executive Vice President Mr. Gong Yanglong made a speech

  Mr. Gong said: Persevere in the spirit of "facing difficulties and daring to face them; facing the so-called "unfairness" and being able to look down on; facing grievances, never giving in and not giving up". At the same time, we must develop the habit of "making goals and making plans around them" so that we can work more clearly. In the future, everyone will be a knowledge worker. The most important thing is time management. Planning and goals will help to arrange time scientifically and reasonably. The goal of the first stage of Guan Peisheng, who is here, is: how to become a professional, which deserves your deep consideration. This training is designed to help everyone quickly understand the company's culture, familiar with the company's rules and regulations, and the company's basic business before entering the job position. I hope you will cherish this learning opportunity, study and summarize carefully, learn what you have, and have a bright future in Bud!

 

Ms. Shi Haijing, COE Director of Human Resources Center, introduced the project

  President Shi introduced from four aspects: project background and objectives, training plan, overall training arrangement, implementation steps and measures. This project cultivates the educational concept of "being a man before doing a thing", which is divided into three stages: military training + internal training + traditional culture, and cultivates excellent talents with the characteristics of "capable, capable and capable". Adhering to the assessment principle of "strict selection and unqualified appointment", we have selected and cultivated a new force suitable for the company.

 

Issue letter of appointment & flag

  Every team with combat effectiveness is inseparable from a group of responsible and responsible high-quality cadres. In order to effectively promote the training work of the 2019 Guan Peisheng special training camp, the leader of the Badford Group appointed the group vice president Tan Mr. Jian and Ms. Huang Yuping, assistant to the president of the group, came to our class as head teacher. Mr. Liang Qiansheng, President of the Group, issued letters of appointment and officially gave flags to the two class teachers.

  The team of Guan Peisheng responded to the company with the slogan "Responsibilities, mission must be achieved, virtue to stand up, create brilliant together" and a loud song, showing the company their confidence and determination!

 

Representative of Peisheng Guan

  Tang Fubing, a student from Southwest Petroleum University, showed great enthusiasm, showing the vigor and vigour of Guan Peisheng in 2019. In his sincere sharing, he talked about the "four hearts": the heart of responsibility, the heart of progress, the heart of bravery, The grateful heart is similar to our "Five Hearts" by Bad Fu. We believe in him and our Guan Peisheng will definitely do it.

 

Guan Peisheng swears

  Clenched a fist in the right hand and swore aloud:

  I will cherish this learning opportunity with gratitude. To this end, I will devote myself to it, think positively, communicate sincerely, be willing to share, conscientiously summarize, and apply what I have learned. I will actively apply what I have learned to work practice, consolidate the learning effect, and constantly improve my mentality and work skills! For learning, I will go all out!
  Dare to promise, dare to challenge, for learning, let us go all out!

 

Message from Mr. Liang Qiansheng, President of the Group

 

  At the end of the orientation meeting, President Liang said with great emphasis: We are in the era of the great rejuvenation and the rise of the motherland. We have opportunities and also have many difficulties. Just like mountain climbing, there will be dangers on the way and will consume our physical strength, but after reaching the summit, it will be another kind of scenery and another kind of enjoyment. Therefore, I hope that everyone will be mentally prepared, and there will be no one-size-fits-all things. There is an old saying: Losing money is a blessing. We must have the courage to take responsibility in our daily work. Now, we have truly left the protection of our parents and schools, and the study is very hard, but the hardship and difficulty after entering the society may be more than ten times more, but when you take the initiative to adapt to it, you will become smoother and more confident. , The more proud. I hope you all have a hard-working spirit. Keep in mind the ancient lesson of "There are doubts and notes" in the "Disciple Rules". During the training process, if you have any questions, you must record them and find the answer slowly.

   "Stand by virtue, create brilliant together", with the successful conclusion of the orientation meeting, the horn of the expedition has also officially sounded! We believe that the 2019 Guan Peisheng will definitely use today's hard work and hard work to achieve tomorrow's dream! We will be able to take root and grow vigorously on this rich soil of Bad Fu, and open up their splendid career path, and together with all colleagues of the company, create a new glory!

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

logo

© 2020 BATF  All rights reserved

粤ICP 16109990号      By:www.300.cn

BATF Group

 

Tel: 0757-29977198 (Headquarters)     021-57236633 (Shanghai)    
       
0760-85550001 (Zhongshan)        028-88202208 (Chengdu)  
       
0757-29966772 (Shunde)              0512-82367555 (Changshu/Changzhou)
Address: Long, Leliu Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province 
Web:
www.batf.com

QR

banner
人才招聘

校园招聘

  • 分类:人才招聘
  • 发布时间:2020-04-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

“以德立身 共铸辉煌—2019年管培生迎新会”圆满落幕

  “以德立身 共铸辉煌——2019年管培生迎新会”于7月16日,在锦丰宿舍多功能厅隆重召开。旨在帮助新加入巴德富的92位管培生了解公司文化底蕴和发展方向,感受公司各层对本届管培生的关怀与重视,以期树立其长期扎根发展的信心。

 

合影

 

主持人开场

  本次迎新会邀请了营销体系-王俊同事担任主持人。她,身着军装,英姿飒爽,声音洪亮,气场全开,为大家介绍迎新会流程和现场主持。

  伴着铿锵有力的节奏,现场领导和所有管培生们齐唱国歌,一同感恩革命先辈的拼搏和牺牲,为祖国人民带来了安定、祥和的生活。

诵读《弟子规》

  诵读《弟子规》,愿大家孝悌之心常驻,以一颗至诚恭敬感恩之心,对待古圣先贤、父母师长、世间万物。

集团常务副总裁龚洋龙先生做开营致辞

  龚总讲到:坚持要有“面对困难,敢于迎难而上;面对所谓的‘不公平’,能够看淡;面对委屈,不屈服、不放弃”的精神。同时,要养成“制定目标并围绕目标制定计划”的习惯,我们才能更清楚的去开展工作。未来大家都是知识型工作者,最重要的就是时间管理,计划与目标有助于科学合理的安排时间。而我们在座的管培生第一个阶段的目标就是:如何成为职场人,这值得大家深思。本次培训旨在帮助大家在进入工作岗位前,快速了解公司文化,熟悉公司各项规章制度,以及公司的基本业务。希望大家珍惜此次学习机会,认真学习与总结,学有所得,在巴德富有美好的明天!

 

人力资源中心COE总监石海靖女士做项目介绍

  石总从:项目背景及目标、培养规划、总体培养安排、实施步骤与措施四个方面展开介绍。本次项目培养秉持“先做人后做事”的教育理念,共分为:军训+内训+传统文化三个阶段,全方位培养出“能干、会干、肯干”特质的优秀人才。秉持“严格选拔、破格任用”的考核原则,甄选和培养出适合公司的生力军。

 

颁发聘书&授旗

  每一支有战斗力的队伍,都离不开一批有责任、有担当的高素质干部,为有力推动2019年管培生特训营的训练工作,巴德富集团领导特委派集团副总裁谭健先生、集团总裁助理黄宇萍女士到我们的班队中担任班主任。集团总裁梁千盛先生为两位班主任颁发聘书并正式授旗。

  管培生队伍用洪亮的口号“责任再肩,使命必达,以德立身,共铸辉煌”与嘹亮的歌声回应公司,向公司展示他们的信心与决心!

 

管培生代表发言

  来自西南石油大学的汤富冰同学意气风发,展示着2019年管培生朝气蓬勃、积极向上的干劲,在他真切的分享中,讲到“四心”:责任之心、进取之心、勇敢之心、感恩之心,与我们巴德富的“五心”有异曲同工之妙,我们相信他、相信我们的管培生一定会说到做到。

 

管培生宣誓

  右手握拳,大声宣誓:

  我将以感恩的心,珍视此次学习机会。为此,我将全情投入,积极思考,真诚交流,乐于分享,认真总结,学以致用。我将把所学知识积极运用于工作实践中,巩固学习效果,不断提升自己的心性与工作技能!为学习,我将全力以赴!

  敢承诺,敢挑战,为学习,让我们全力以赴!

 

集团总裁梁千盛先生寄语

 

  在迎新会的最后,梁总语重心长地说到:我们正处于祖国伟大复兴、慢慢崛起的年代,有机会,同样有很多困难。就像登山,在途中会有危险、会消耗我们的体力,但到达顶峰后会是另一种风景、另一种享受。因此,希望大家要有心理准备,没有一劳永逸的事情,要知道没有付出就没有回报。古语有云:吃亏是福,我们在日常工作中要有勇于承担的精神。现在,我们真正的离开了父母、学校的保护,学习很辛苦,但是步入社会后的辛苦、困难可能会多十倍不止,但当你主动去适应它,你会越走越顺、越自信、越自豪。希望大家有努力向上的心。谨记《弟子规》中“心有疑 随札记”的古训,在培训过程中,如果有任何疑问,都要随手记录,慢慢找寻答案。

 

  “以德立身、共铸辉煌”,随着迎新会的圆满落幕,出征的号角也已正式吹响!我们相信,2019年的管培生们,一定会用今天的努力与拼搏,成就明天的梦想!一定能在巴德富这片沃土上,生根发芽,茁壮成长,开启他们灿烂的职场之路,与公司所有同仁,共同铸就新的辉煌!

 

扫二维码用手机看

logo

© 2020 巴德富集团 版权所有

巴德富集团

 

电话:0757-29977198(总部)     021-57236633(上海)    
        
 0760-85550001(中山)     028-88202208(成都)  
         
0757-29966772(顺德)     0512-82367555(常熟、沧州)
地址:广东省佛山市顺德区勒流镇龙升北路65号 
网址:
www.batf.com

巴德富公众号